At South Shore Outdoor you can call and
get a live person on the phone, knowledgeable, friendly and able to help you get the product and graphics to suit your needs
 
Call or e-mail your representative for:
discounts on orders for more than 35 pieces
prices for screenprinting up to 8 colors
determining stitch count for embroidery

allan@southshoreoutdoor.com  (Allan Sobel)
jill@southshoreoutdoor.com (Jill Sobel)
marc@southshoreoutdoor.com (Marc Sobel)
afoppiano@southshoreoutdoor.com (Al Foppiano)
andygarger@southshoreoutdoor.com  (Andy Garger)
martha@southshoreoutdoor.com (Martha Gottesman)
michael@southshoreoutdoor.com (Michael Klein)
              
(800) 723-2578 Toll Free                Monday - Friday   9:30 to 6:00                
(631) 647-9430 Phone                    Saturday 9:00 to 12:00
(631) 647-9475 Fax